Smile from a veil

Do you think you can tell? – pink floyd

 

Some thoughts last week that expressed my mindset. Exhausting as it is, I try to persevere.

 

While this was a particularly bad day, I have these thoughts more often than I should. :Lmao:

as Rose from Titanic puts it “And all the while I’m standing in the middle of a crowded room screaming at the top of my lungs and no even looks up.”

   OR

And you know why I don’t talk about it? Because I’m tired of people telling me it’s a “just get over it” situation. Fuck you. You don’t know what it’s like in my head. “- Will McAvoy , The Newsroom

 

 

Leave a Reply

