A new message.

As I learn more and more about where our country is going politically and how it affects those who are trauma survivors, I am physically ill and distraught. I cant understand the logic behind our “leaders”. So I coming up with a way to speak out, in a sense. I will be posting photos, bio’s, interviews of survivors that I encounter and survivors of the past. Through sheer numbers of survivors, I hope to reach  people’s ignorance and shed a light on how they deem so many of us as “pre-existing” conditions; when in fact we had no choice in the matter.

 

Keep a lookout. Share the stories I share with you. We must speak out, together.

Leave a Reply

